Submit a Bonspiel




Pane in the Glass 

Articles on coaching tips by Bill Tschirhart.
These articles are all listed on the Golden Hawks Curling High Performance Centre website.

Little Rock Champions 2018

Pictured above with their coach Rod Stoddart are the winners of the 2018 Hogline Curlers Proshop OVCA Little Rock Championship, from Almonte: Skip - Thomas Jack, 3rd Kaisa Frolander, 2nd Rachel Stoddart and Lead Nora Ziai. Runner-up was Huntley's Liam O'Connor.The finals were held at Manotick Curling Centre on March 24th, 2018.